Blog Challenge, Day 10: Oh, bother.

Tonight I’m going to weasel out of any serious writing with a short little paragraph so that I can feel as if I’ve met my obligation. You see, I’ve already missed 2 days of writing and that left me feeling guilty, but it’s late and I’m tired so I won’t be putting any great effort into a post today. I know I owe you better than that if you’re following me here, but for now I know it’s simply not in me to deliver better than that at this time. Seeing as this is a short post, I thought I’d supplement with a limerick:

There once was an ignorant lib

Who said things he thought rather glib

He was caught in a lie

His ambassador died

And still he does nothing but fib

I’ll leave it to you to come up with a title for my ditty.  😉

Leave a Reply

